2017 8月 9 - 12 星期三~六
西貢會展中心(SECC)
台灣和越南之間的經貿合作是中歐雙邊貿易超過13十億美元穩定,(2014)好。台灣是越南的第五大貿易夥伴和第四大進口來源(中國,韓國和日本之後)。近年來,越南的食品加工業和包裝工業實力不斷壯大的持續上漲,受政府重視的單位,兩個產業被列為國家經濟發展的重點之一,具有重要意義。近年來,由於越南國內市場的購買力迅速增長,據市場研究公司RNCOS發布的報告預測,越南的食品零售市場在2012年至2015年的複合年增長率為25.7%(CAGR)食品機械的強烈需求,為我開拓市場的最佳機會。台灣食品加工及相關機械,除了價格比美國和歐洲在國際市場上更有競爭力,東南亞國家和相比也以質量取勝。

2016 5月31 - 6月4 星期三~日
入館時間 10am–6pm (2016 5月 25~27)
入館時間 10am–8pm (2016 5月 28~29)
東南亞的展貿平台,採購食品和飲料設備,以吸引來自全世界前來參觀各地的許多購房者,這意味著它在東南亞發揮了重要而關鍵的作用。亞洲國際食品展範圍廣泛,業內買家結構清晰,是採購和信息交流的理想平台。從全球貿易在這一領域,共同推出的年度盛會專業人員,與會者討論了國際最新的流行趨勢,最新的產品,同時尋找最佳進球機會。

2017 6月 29 - 7月 2 星期四~日
入館時間 10am – 6pm

台北世界貿易中心 - 南港展覽館4F
BioTaiwan“5合1”中集成了國際會議,展覽,公司介紹,單對單的夥伴關係和全會午餐會在一個地方,吸引了每年從世界各地超過90,000人次。 BioTaiwan展覽提供最顯著技術,創新和成就台灣,也達到亞洲市場的最佳機會。

2016 8月 10~13 星期三~六
西貢會展中心(SECC)
台灣和越南之間的經貿合作是中歐雙邊貿易超過13十億美元穩定,(2014)好。台灣是越南的第五大貿易夥伴和第四大進口來源(中國,韓國和日本之後)。近年來,越南的食品加工業和包裝工業實力不斷壯大的持續上漲,受政府重視的單位,兩個產業被列為國家經濟發展的重點之一,具有重要意義。近年來,由於越南國內市場的購買力迅速增長,據市場研究公司RNCOS發布的報告預測,越南的食品零售市場在2012年至2015年的複合年增長率為25.7%(CAGR)食品機械的強烈需求,為我開拓市場的最佳機會。台灣食品加工及相關機械,除了價格比美國和歐洲在國際市場上更有競爭力,東南亞國家和相比也以質量取勝。

2016 7月 21 – 24 星期四~日
入館時間 10am – 6pm

台北世界貿易中心 - 南港展覽館4F
BioTaiwan“5合1”中集成了國際會議,展覽,公司介紹,單對單的夥伴關係和全會午餐會在一個地方,吸引了每年從世界各地超過90,000人次。 BioTaiwan展覽提供最顯著技術,創新和成就台灣,也達到亞洲市場的最佳機會。
6月 10~13
2016 6月 10~13 星期五 ~ 一
入館時間 9am – 5pm (10 - 13 June 2016)
內蒙古國際會展中心1樓A,B館
2014年“台交會”在呼和浩特,今年以來,外貿協會又與內蒙古貿促會共同處理“2016年內蒙古(呼和浩特)台北”的熱潮延續鎖定內蒙古和越來越多的商機,台灣的高優質的產品,以內蒙古當地的採購商和消費者的青睞。

2016 5月 25 - 29 星期三 ~ 日
入館時間 10am–6pm (2016 5月 25~27)
入館時間 10am–8pm (2016 5月 28~29)
東南亞的展貿平台,採購食品和飲料設備,以吸引來自全世界前來參觀各地的許多購房者,這意味著它在東南亞發揮了重要而關鍵的作用。亞洲國際食品展範圍廣泛,業內買家結構清晰,是採購和信息交流的理想平台。從全球貿易在這一領域,共同推出的年度盛會專業人員,與會者討論了國際最新的流行趨勢,最新的產品,同時尋找最佳進球機會。

2016 4月 12 - 15 (星期二~五)
入館時間 10am – 6pm (2016 4月 12~14, 星期二~四)
入館時間 10am – 4pm (2016 4月 15 星期五)
新加坡博覽中心1博覽道新加坡486150館1〜9
食品及酒店亞洲(FHA)在1978年從停車場的一家酒店舉行了一個小型貿易展覽會卑微的開始,它已同業界首屈一指的貿易展的代名詞,食品和酒店業在亞洲沿突飛猛進 超越。兩年一度的FHA是由專門的事件包括:食品亞洲,亞洲大酒店,特色咖啡和茶,麵包及糕點,酒店風格亞洲和招待費技術提供支持。
隱私權政策       |       Q&A       |       網站地圖      |       工作機會       |        聯絡我們      |            Follow US

Date 9 – 12
Aug 2017 Wednesday – Saturday
SAIGON EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTER (SECC)
Economic and trade cooperation between Taiwan and Vietnam is stable and good in (2014) with bilateral trade over 13 billion dollars. Taiwan is Vietnam's fifth largest trading partner and fourth largest importer (after China, Korea and Japan) sources. In recent years, Vietnam's food processing industry and packaging industry growing strength continued to rise, by the Government attached great importance to the unit, the two industries are classified as one of the country's economic development priorities. In recent years, due to the rapid growth of the purchasing power of the Vietnamese domestic market, according to market research firm RNCOS released a report predicts that Vietnam's food retail market in 2012 to 2015 the compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 25.7%, a strong demand for food machinery, for me to open up the best opportunity of the market. Taiwan Food processing and related machinery, in addition to price than the United States and Europe more competitive in the international market, Southeast Asian countries and also compared to the quality to win.
Date 31 - 4
May - June 2017 Wednesday – Sunday
Opening Hours 10am–6pm (31 May - 2 Jun 2017)
Opening Hours 10am–8pm (3 Jun - 4 Jun 2017)
10 Popular Rd, Ban Mai, Pak Kret District, Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Southeast Asia exhibition and trade platform for sourcing food and beverage equipment, to attract many buyers from around the world come to visit, meaning that it's important and crucial role played in Southeast Asia. Asia World Food Exhibition wide range, clear structure for trade buyers is an ideal platform for sourcing and information exchange. Professionals from the annual gathering of global trade in this sector, mutual introduction, the participants discussed the latest international fashion trends, the latest products, while looking for the best goal opportunities.
Date 29 - 2
Jun - Ju 2017 Thursday - Sunday
Opening Hours 10:00-18:00

Taipei World Trade Center – Nangang Exhibition Hall 4F
BioTaiwan “5 in 1” package integrates International Conferences, Exhibition, Company presentation, One-on-one partnering and Plenary Luncheons in one place, which attracts over 90,000 visitors from all over the world every year. BioTaiwan Exhibition delivers the most significant technology, innovation, and achievement of Taiwan, also the best opportunity to reach Asia market.
Date 10 – 13
August 2016 Wednesday – Saturday
SAIGON EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTER (SECC)
Economic and trade cooperation between Taiwan and Vietnam is stable and good in (2014) with bilateral trade over 13 billion dollars. Taiwan is Vietnam's fifth largest trading partner and fourth largest importer (after China, Korea and Japan) sources. In recent years, Vietnam's food processing industry and packaging industry growing strength continued to rise, by the Government attached great importance to the unit, the two industries are classified as one of the country's economic development priorities. In recent years, due to the rapid growth of the purchasing power of the Vietnamese domestic market, according to market research firm RNCOS released a report predicts that Vietnam's food retail market in 2012 to 2015 the compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 25.7%, a strong demand for food machinery, for me to open up the best opportunity of the market. Taiwan Food processing and related machinery, in addition to price than the United States and Europe more competitive in the international market, Southeast Asian countries and also compared to the quality to win.
Date 21 – 24
July 2016 Thursday – Sunday
Opening Hours 10am – 6pm

Taipei World Trade Center – Nangang Exhibition Hall 4F
BioTaiwan “5 in 1” package integrates International Conferences, Exhibition, Company presentation, One-on-one partnering and Plenary Luncheons in one place, which attracts over 90,000 visitors from all over the world every year. BioTaiwan Exhibition delivers the most significant technology, innovation, and achievement of Taiwan, also the best opportunity to reach Asia market.
Date 10 - 13
June 2016 Friday – Monday
Opening Hours 9am – 5pm (10 - 13 June 2016)
Inner Mongolia International Exhibition Center 1 floor, A、B Hall
Continuation of the 2014 "Taiwan Trade Fair" in Hohhot, the boom this year, TAITRA again and Inner Mongolia CCPIT work together to handle the "2016 Inner Mongolia (Hohhot) TAIPEI" locked Inner Mongolia and growing number of business opportunities, Taiwan's high-quality products to the Inner Mongolia local buyers and consumers.
Date 25 - 29
May 2016 Wednesday – Sunday
Opening Hours 10am–6pm (25 -27 May 2016)
Opening Hours 10am–8pm (28 - 29 May 2016)
10 Popular Rd, Ban Mai, Pak Kret District, Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Southeast Asia exhibition and trade platform for sourcing food and beverage equipment, to attract many buyers from around the world come to visit, meaning that it's important and crucial role played in Southeast Asia. Asia World Food Exhibition wide range, clear structure for trade buyers is an ideal platform for sourcing and information exchange. Professionals from the annual gathering of global trade in this sector, mutual introduction, the participants discussed the latest international fashion trends, the latest products, while looking for the best goal opportunities.
Date 12 – 15
April 2016 Tuesday – Friday
Opening Hours 10am – 6pm (12 – 14 April 2016, Tuesday – Thursday)
10am – 4pm (15 April 2016, Friday)
Venue Singapore Expo 1 Expo Drive Singapore 486150 Hall 1 to 9 Annex
Food & Hotel Asia (FHA) has its humble beginning in 1978. From a small trade exhibition held in the car park of a hotel, it has grown tremendously along with the industry as the premier trade show synonymous with the food and hospitality industry in Asia and beyond. The biennial FHA is powered by its specialized events namely Food Asia, Hotel Asia, Specialty Coffee &Tea, Bakery & Pastry, Hospitality Style Asia and Hospitality Technology
Privacy policy       |       Q&A       |       Sitemap      |       Job opportunities       |       Contact Us       |       Follow Us